1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. User Guide
  4. Management
  5. Manage Users and Permissions
Last updated 14 days ago

Manage Users and Permissions

NOTE: Only users with Admin permissions can create, modify or delete users on your account.

Creating new or editing existing users can be executed in minutes.

It all happens in Management User Management.

To add a new user to this account, click CREATE USER.

Screenshot 2024-04-16 150947

Enter user’s details and preferences – only name and permission level are mandatory to create and save a new user profile.

Screenshot 2024-04-16 153014

Modify Existing User

If you are editing an existing user profile, select the user from the list displayed, click the three dots and select EDIT.

You can update all details from this view, including their allocated permission level.

Was this article helpful to you? No Yes

How can we help?

Can't find what you're looking for? Submit a Support Ticket.