If you no longer require a Virtual Number, you do not need to close your entire Edgility account.
Virtual Numbers can be cancelled individually from within the platform.
To Cancel a Virtual Number
- Log in to your Edgility account.
- Navigate to Virtual Numbers.
- Click the three dots (⋮) next to the Virtual Number you wish to cancel.
- Select Cancel Subscription.
Once cancelled:
- The Virtual Number will remain active on your account for the remainder of the current calendar month.
- The subscription will not renew into the next billing period.
- The number will automatically be removed from your account at the end of the month.
This option is ideal if you no longer need a specific number but wish to continue using the rest of your Edgility services.
Need Assistance?
If you’re unsure whether you should cancel a Virtual Number or close your entire account, please contact our team at accounts@edgility.com.au and we’ll be happy to help.